405-728-0034  -  9511 N Council Rd. Oklahoma City, OK 73162  -  Jeff@JLanFlooring.com  -  LinkedIn.com/in/JLanFlooring

PRODUCTS

405-728-0034 

9511 N Council Rd. Oklahoma City, OK 73162 

Jeff@JLanFlooring.com

LinkedIn.com/in/JLanFlooring 

MORE THAN 70 5-STAR RATINGS!


​Brad M reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star


July 17, 2019


Jeff and his crew installed vinyl flooring at our house. He knows his products well, went above and beyond on educating us on them, gave us realistic expectations on timeline and install ... extremely pleased with the final product and installation. Highly recommended.


Freddy S  recommends J-Lan Flooring.

August 30, 2018 · 

Jeff is an absolutely great guy. He's knowledgeable and gave me good advice on the new floor job he and his guys did in my living room.
His prices are fair and his crew did an absolutely wonderful job installing new tile in my living room. He set expectations and met and even exceeded them. Came and checked on his crews job many times and was always in the loop. I can't recommend J-Lan flooring enough. Much better experience than what you would get at any big box stores. Jeff's definitely got my business for life! 




Chad M reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star

June 27, 2017 · 

Our experience with J-Lan Flooring was great! We replaced the floor in our entire home, and Jeff made the whole process extremely smooth for us. He was very accommodating with our time frame and always made sure we knew exactly what we were getting; and
he helped point us in the direction of the best product and best price for our budget. We checked multiple flooring outlets, and [the value of] his prices far exceeded any of the rest. We also had J-Lan lay new backsplash in our kitchen, and it turned out phenomenal as well. My wife and I definitely recommend Jeff and J-Lan Flooring for any flooring projects!!




Doris L reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star

October 1, 2017 · 

Two and a half years ago, Jeff installed 1,580 sq. ft. of carpet and padding in my home.
I was so impressed with his work! During that time, he made sure I had plenty of leftover pieces for future repairs. Today, he came to my home to replace a section of carpet that had a permanent stain on it. Once again, he did an outstanding job, with great attention to detail. I will always call on Jeff for all of my flooring needs. He is a great man and a superb professional. I'm so thankful for everything he has done for me.




Amy C reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star

September 13, 2017 · 

We didn't think we'd be able to afford to replace all
The flooring in our home but Jeff made it possible.
He came up with a plan to meet all of our needs and within our budget. He took care of everything and was a true professional. We would recommend J-LAN flooring to everybody. We had a terrific experience and we are so happy with this experience and our new floors!




Jerry B reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star

June 4, 2017 · 

I desperately needed to replace the carpet in my master bedroom but didn't have $600-$900 to do it which was quoted over many different attempts. However,
I was blessed to get in touch with J-Lan Flooring. The owner, Jeff installed the carpet himself and displayed the professional standard that all business owners should strive to achieve. The price was affordable, the work was impeccable and the service exceeded expectations. I will be in touch with J-Lan Flooring for all my future flooring needs. At some point I have two more bedrooms to carpet and about 600 square-foot of hardwood floors I need to redo. �




Tj B reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star

March 22, 2017 · 

After months of frustration trying to get any flooring company to come out to Tuttle, Jeff graciously came to do a simple repair where my Dyson vacuum had gobbled up & pulled out a hunk of carpet in a very noticeable spot. He was prompt, courteous, & you would never know that he patched this spot w/ extra carpet!
We will definitely be using him for all our flooring needs in the future, and highly recommend him!! 




Gary G reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star

November 2, 2016 · 

Just recently I had this company install new carpeting for my home. I can only say they did a Fantastic job for me. The quality of carpet was top notch and Jeff installed it himself. I watched as he worked and he did a great job. I won't have to worry about any wrinkles later on because
he takes no short cuts when installing. He is a craftsman and he installed it as if it were his own home. I would highly recommend his work
Also, I had called two well known companies prior and neither showed up to measure my home. I gave each two opportunities, but neither showed or called.
J-Lan came when they said they would. I was also pleased with the price




David M reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star

May 20, 2018 · 

With impeccable attention to detail and fair pricing you cannot go wrong. I love the job Jeff and his team did in my home and they did it with
unheard of professionalism. A more honest and transparent experience could not be expected. Thank you for the job you do and I will definitely recommend you going forward.




Steve W reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star

July 7, 2016 · 

J-Lan just finished doing a total reflooring of our home. What a beautiful transformation! We HAD the ugliest white tile and pitiful carpet. Now we've got amazing wood floors everywhere except for the bedrooms, which were carpeted. Jeff, Scott, and
their crew aren't floor installers,....they are Craftsmen. Their prices were fair and honest with no surprises or add-ons. They were able to schedule our project exactly when we wanted it and finished earlier than they estimated. It was probably the most pleasant contractor/vendor experiences we've ever had. (Total opposite of what we've experienced working with the "big box" stores!)




Misty D  recommends J-Lan Flooring.

July 6, 2018 · 

They did such a phenomenal job on our fireplace and flooring.
We cannot say enough great things about this company! They were easy to work with and straight forward! We highly recommend them.




Greg W reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star

December 22, 2015 · 

Carpet, tile, wood...glued, floating, nailed down. This is your guy. I have known Jeff Jones for over 30 years and his work is top quality. His prices...phenomenal. No kicking carpet in or sub standard workmanship. Jeff uses power stretching techniques and takes the extra time to ensure the grain matches on every seam. Have your builders give him a call or contact him yourself the next time you have to address a TRR, make - ready or just new flooring in your own home. Greg Wolf




Christopher B  recommends J-Lan Flooring.

November 9, 2018 · 

Three C Construction has use J-Jan flooring for several job and we are pleased with there professionalism and scope of work and
Three C Construction will use them from now on




Lesli W reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star

November 10, 2017 · 

I'm VERY pleased with my new wood floors that were installed today. I'd shopped around at several local stores, but was scared away by their poor reviews online. I would highly recommend J-LAN Flooring to everybody. I had a terrific buying experience.
Jeff was patient, professional and had a variety of options in my budget. His installers were on time and tidy. I'd definitely buy here again!




Steve B reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star

July 24, 2017 · 

Jeff went
above and beyond helping us with our project. The installation was top notch. Fred and his crew went way out of their way to prep, and clean up. Always very respectful of our time and our property. You will not go wrong with Jeff and Fred. Thank you




​Shax B reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star

July 11, 2016 · 

Jeff's team did an amazing job on our floor. We went in to the shop and he was very
friendly and helpful. He didn't try to pressure us to buy from him but gave us very helpful information on which tiles to purchase. We ordered the tile and then his team came and finished the job the next week. Great customer service. I would recommend him to anyone who needs floor work!




Christi S reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star

May 9, 2018 · 

The minute I walked in I felt at home and everything was very cheery, pretty, organized and clean. Jeff greeted us promptly and was
very helpful and knowledgeable about his products. Jeff went above and beyond to ensure we had everything taken care of and the quality of our products is amazing! I would highly recommend him and his business!!!




​Laine C reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star

September 25, 2017 · 

We had a sizing problem from the beginning. The carpet we had wouldn't fit and I was devastated.
Jeff went above and beyond to make me happy and get it in our budget. He was a joy to do business with and I would recommend him to friends and family!




Dawn N reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star

March 20, 2016 · 

Jeff Jones was the most professional and honest businessman I've worked with in a long time. He went above and beyond to make sure the job was done correct and accurately. At the completion of the job he asked me if I liked how it looked and was happy with how it turned out. That doesn't happen very often in the flooring business unfortunately. I know because my stairs still look terrible from a different company installing it before I met Jeff. I would highly recommend Jeff at J-Lan Flooring.




Maggie A reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star

January 19, 2018 · 

We absolutely loved dealing with Jeff!
He was flexible with his scheduling, fair in his pricing and quick to respond to all of our questions. We will definitely use him again and recommend J-LAN to all our friends!!!



Cara W reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star

December 22, 2016 · 

I had a great experience with J-Lan Flooring! Had to have some carpet installed fairly quickly to sell my house and they were very accommodating. Installed quickly and professionally and really nice too! Price was very competitive as well. I would definitely (and will) recommend!!!


Stephanie D reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star

February 26, 2018 · 

Jeff and his staff are amazing!! 
I love my new tile floor. Even in an ice storm his staff showed up to finish the job. Jeff is very knowledgeable and affordable!




Stephany H reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star

August 18, 2016 · 

It doesn't get better than J-Lan!I'm a Realtor and I use J-Lan on all my personal flooring needs and investment properties and I ALWAYS tell my clients to use Jeff. He's honest and does an amazing job. If you need flooring, look no further. J-Lan is the way to go for all your flooring needs. You will be happy with the end product!




Steve V reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star

May 6, 2016 · 

I have no reservations recommending Jeff to do your flooring.
Cost was very reasonable. Service was superb. We had vinyl flooring installed in a bathroom and carpet in our bedrooms. All looks great! He has no hidden costs like the big box stores do. For your next flooring job we will call Jeff. You should too!




Annette L reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star

November 16, 2017 · 

I love my new flooring. Jeff is very easy to work with and Fred and company are true craftsmen at installation.
I recommend them without hesitation.




Alaina J reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star

October 30, 2017 · 

Jeff Jones did a wonderful job replacing the carpet padding in our home.
Very honest work and for a reasonable price - also, easy to schedule. Cannot say enough good things - would use again in the future for any flooring work. Thanks again!




Nick T reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star

December 4, 2015 · 

This is a small business that
exceeds all expectations. Jeff is a craftsman with the highest of standards and offers prices that are beyond competitive. I would tell you it's too good to be true but the end product speaks for its self.




Brandi P reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star

March 23, 2018 · 

We had an excellent experience!
Great price and installed very quickly! Jeff is very friendly and very easy to work with!




Hayden L reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star

January 3, 2016 · 

Jeff is a great guy, and does amazing at laying carpet and tile. I had Jeff install carpet in my living room and tile my kitchen and he
installed it better than I've ever seen anyone. He actually goes the extra mile to make sure the carpet won't ripple up in the future. When it comes to installs and repairs Jeff is the man!!




Keith F reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star

February 12, 2016 · 

Jeff was great throughout the process. When a color problem appeared
he quickly responded by ordering a new carpet piece and replaced the problem area. The people he had helping on the job were also terrific. Did more than just complete the job. They completed the job without any shortcuts. Quality work all around.




Billy B reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star

March 8, 2016 · 

had to have carpet put back down in two rooms jeff came out looked at it, gave an great price and did a great job.
would highly recommend to anyone.




Fran W reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star

June 8, 2018 · 

They were amazing and did such a wonderful job! I would highly recommend them to anyone!
J-Lan Flooring will do the job and you can expect and get great results!



Rob O reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star

July 26, 2016 · 

J-Lan delivered our carpet to our new house a day earlier than scheduled which was great! We also received a
n extremely competitive price on the carpet itself. I would HIGHLY recommend J-Lan Flooring for any carpet or tile needs you might have. You won't be disappointed!




Michele H reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star

November 27, 2017 · 

Jeff was easy to work with and was able to get my floor put in quick.
Very satisfied with the work!




Mary Lynn G reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star

December 2, 2016 · 

We recently had carpet installed by J- Lan. From the beginning of the process, the owner,
Jeff, was very courteous and helpful. I was able to find just the right carpet right away. Jeff did the installation in a quick time frame that met our needs. His work was excellent. I would highly recommend J- Lan for your flooring needs.




Becki J reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star

January 26, 2018 · 

I really love our new flooring!!! It is beautiful and the installation crew were very friendly and professional.




Ivey L reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star

January 28, 2016 · 

Jeff is very nice man, he did all my bedrooms carpet just a month ago, my family were very satisfy with his job.
I'll highly recommend him to all my clients & friends.



Eddie L reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star

January 20, 2017 · 

Great service...fast service and the carpet looked great after the stretching! Highly recommended for any of your flooring needs. Eddie Landry with Keller Williams



Rachael H reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star

January 26, 2017 · 

You will not be disappointed! Jeff goes above and beyond for his customers. We will continue to use Jeff for all of our flooring needs and always recommend our friends!



Skip A reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star

June 11, 2018 · 

My new carpet looks great! I could not be more satisfied with the carpet, the price and the quickness in which it was installed. Thank you Jeff.




Randy J reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star

February 3, 2016 · 

I had Jeff out to do some patches in my dads house. Great work very professional. Will recommend him to my friends and
plan on having him do some more work for me in the near future.



Navena A reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star

July 2, 2017 · 

Jeff and Fred did my wood flooring and
did a beautiful job. I would and will use them for all my flooring needs. ...
 It is beautiful. I have been so pleased and happy with this company 's work. They do excellent work and are so clean and courteous. I recommend them wholeheartedly




Hunter C reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star

May 15, 2018 · 

J-Lan provides
competitive pricing, along with excellent work and service!




Donald H reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star

December 5, 2015 · 

Jeff did an excellent job installing the carpet in my new home.
No fuss and no mess. Exactly how a true professional does his work. Highly recommended.



Amanda L reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star

October 17, 2016 · 

We were very
pleased with the process from start to finish!


Jackie A reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star

June 29, 2018 · 

Amazing job! Highly recommend this company!



Patrick M reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star

July 2, 2017 · 

J-Lan Flooring
does a great job! Very Professional


Tonnie S reviewed J-Lan Flooring — 5 star

February 25, 2016 · 

Did a really good job putting down carpet in my master bedroom....!